Request
Newsletter
Book

Your wellness hotel in the Eisack valley:
Welcome to a relaxing vacation!

 Your wellness hotel in the Eisack valley

Nature and culture, active holidays and relaxation – you can go on holiday with your body and mind and shake off all the stress from home in our wellness oasis. Recharge your batteries at the spa, and leave it, just going well! We invite you to meet your wellness dreams and wish for regeneration and new vitality in our wellness hotel in Eisack valley.

Everything ready for your spa holiday

Everything ready for your spa holiday

Just relax. In our Finnish sauna you will be welcome by a soothing warmth that also loosens deep seated tensions, your immune system is activated and makes you fit for new activities. Visit extensively steam room or the circulation sparing infrared cabin, get a tan in the solarium or spend a pleasant time in the jacuzzi. Finally you do not have to look at the clock!

Enrich your holiday with wellness

Enrich your holiday with wellness

As wellness hotel in the Eisack valley we know from experience that a satisfied day in the mountains or on the ski slopes fits perfectly with a subsequent wellness program. Even on rainy days or just as a welcome break you can always enjoy a visit to the sauna anyway. And the best part: For your spa vacation with us you have everything under one roof!

Anfragen
Newsletter
Buchen

Ihr Wellnesshotel im Eisacktal:
Willkommen im Entspannungsurlaub!

 Ihr Wellnesshotel im Eisacktal

Natur und Kultur, Aktivurlaub und Entspannung – bei uns können Sie mit Körper und Geist Ferien machen und all den Stress von daheim in unserer Wellnessoase abschütteln. Schöpfen Sie neue Kraft beim Wellness und lassen Sie es ich einfach nur gut gehen! Wir laden Sie ein, sich Ihre Wohlfühlträume und die Sehnsucht nach Regeneration und neuer Vitalität in unserem kleinen Wellnessbereich zu erfüllen.

Alles bereit für Ihre Wellnessferien

Alles bereit für Ihre Wellnessferien

Lassen Sie die Seele baumeln. In unserer Finnischen Sauna empfängt Sie wohltuende Wärme, die auch tief sitzende Verspannungen lockert, Ihr Immunsystem aktiviert und Sie fit für neue Aktivitäten macht. Besuchen Sie ausgiebig das Dampfbad oder die kreislaufschonende Infrarotkabine, bräunen Sie sich im Solarium oder verbringen Sie eine angenehme Zeit im Whirlpool. Endlich müssen Sie einmal nicht auf die Uhr schauen!

Mit Wellness den Urlaub bereichern

Mit Wellness den Urlaub bereichern

Als Wellnesshotel im Eisacktal wissen wir aus Erfahrung, dass ein erfüllter Tag in den Bergen oder auf der Skipiste und anschließendes Wellness-Programm perfekt zusammenpassen. Auch an Regentagen oder einfach nur als willkommene Pause bietet sich ein Gang in die Sauna sowieso immer an. Und das Beste: Für Ihre Wellnessferien haben Sie bei uns alles unter einem Dach beieinander!